CONTACT INFO


Baseball Calgary

Our mailing address is:

Baseball Calgary

Box 80149

11700 Sarcee Trail NW

Calgary, AB   T3R 0B2

 or email us at info@baseballcalgary.com

Executives

NamePositionContact
Cory Wirth President president@baseballcalgary.com
Jason Clemett Vice-President vice-president@baseballcalgary.com
Tim MacDonald Past-President pastpresident@baseballcalgary
Dean Portz Registrar cubsregistrar@gmail.com
Teresa Fowler Business administrator businessadmin@baseballcalgary.com
Tracy McCutcheon Secretary secretary@baseballcalgary.com
John Fowler Facilities facilities@baseballcalgary.com
Tracey Dalman Uniform/Equipment uniform-equipment@baseballcalgary.com
Lori Janzen-Wilde Treasurer treasurer@baseballcalgary.com
Brett Kinaschuk Umpire Coordinator umpcoordinator@baseballcalgary.com
Arny Bender Marketing marketing@baseballcalgary.com
Barry Buchanan Midget Rep midget@baseballcalgary.com
Darren Randall Bantam Rep bantam@baseballcalgary.com

 

 

CUBS PARTNERS

Upcoming Events


May. 01, 2017 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

AABC TALENT ID CAMP

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.