Midget Team Selections

Jan. 12, 2019

Cubs Blue

Justin Willis

Kayde Kinaschuk

Sammy Davis

Aiden Newton

Peter Moumos

Kent Anderson

Logan Grieves

Mason Grieves

Marek Edwards

Peter Hildebrand

Ben Hildebrand

Ethan Randall

Drew Tkachuk

Daniel Gonzalez

Logan Grant


Cubs White 

Justin Murry

Ryan Bratt

Derek Harbinson

Jorge Rodriguez

Kyle Schwartz

Aiden Difonzo

Carsen Wirth

Evan Smith

Nick Krochak

Max Prevost

Robbie Hauta

Alex Foster

Reid Toftland

Thomas Riddell

Eric Riddell



How to Register and pay your $500 non - refundable deposit


Choose Season - 2019

Choose Family Member - Select players name and complete participant’s information

Choose a Division - select either Midget AA or Midget AAA

Choose Package - enter Password provided by your coach.

Press “Continue”

Upload Birth Certificate and Health Care Card

Press “Continue”

Read and Sign Player Code of Conduct and Waiver

Press “Continue”

Enter Parent’s Info and Press “Continue”

Confirm all entered information.

In Payment Information Choose Payment Type.



Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.